c30e3b2801 · Téléverser les fichiers vers "assets/fonts" · Updated 2026-09-10 23:38:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?